Login   Password   Logout  
NH Academy of Elder LawAttorneys
 

NH NAELA Members

    Sort List By: NAME   CITY
     
  Print This Record
Attorney Abert, Susan    
Company Norton & Abert, P.C.
Address 1 41 School St. 
Address 2 PO Box F 
City State Zip Keene, NH 03431 
Phone (603) 355-8858   Fax 
Email sra@nortonabertlaw.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Adamsky, Edward    
Company Adamsky Law Office
Address 1 269 Middlesex Road, Unit #1 
Address 2  
City State Zip Tyngsboro, MA 01879 
Phone (978) 679-6777   Fax 
Email ed@adamskylaw.com  
Website www.adamskylaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Ambrogi, Sarah    
Company Ambrogi Law Office
Address 1 40 Stark St 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03101 
Phone 6037823021   Fax 
Email sarah@ambrogilawoffice.com  
Website www.ambrogilawoffice.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Anderson, Christine    
Company Ansell & Anderson, P.A.
Address 1 40 South River Road 
Address 2 Bedford Place, #32 
City State Zip Bedford, NH 03110 
Phone 603 644-8211   Fax 
Email canderson@ansellpa.com  
Website www.ansellpa.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Annunziata, Stephanie    
Company Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
Address 1 107 Storrs Street 
Address 2 PO Box 2703 
City State Zip Concord, NH 03302 
Phone 6036173039   Fax 
Email sannunziata@shaheengordon.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Bickford, G Thomas    
Company
Address 1 P.O. Box 1739 
Address 2  
City State Zip Wolfeboro, NH 03894 
Phone (603) 569-0241   Fax 
Email bickford@elderlawnh.com  
Website www.elderlawnh.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Bomster, Judith    
Company Butenhof & Bomster, PC
Address 1 149 Hanover Street, Suite 300 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03101 
Phone (603) 296-0428   Fax 
Email judith@butenhofbomster.com  
Website www.butenhofbomster.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Bomster, Judith    
Company Butenhof & Bomster, PC
Address 1 149 Hanover Street Suite 300 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03101 
Phone (603) 296-0428   Fax 
Email Juli@butenhofbomster.com  
Website www.butenhofbomster.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Brandte, John    
Company Brandte Law PLLC
Address 1 20 East Side Drive 
Address 2  
City State Zip Concord, NH 03301 
Phone 603-856-0830   Fax 603-372-6009
Email john@brandtelaw.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Brown, Elizabeth    
Company Sowerby Law Office, PLLC
Address 1 282 Rt 101, Unit # 4 
Address 2  
City State Zip Amherst, NH 03031 
Phone 6032495925   Fax 6032495925
Email Liz@sowerbylawoffice.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Butenhof, Ann    
Company Butenhof & Bomster, PC
Address 1 149 Hanover Street, Suite 300 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03101 
Phone (603) 296-0428   Fax 
Email ann@butenhofbomster.com  
Website www.butenhofbomster.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Clark, Daniel    
Company Law Office of Daniel C. Clark
Address 1 PO Box 161 
Address 2  
City State Zip Windham, New Hampshire 03087 
Phone 603-548-0925   Fax 
Email dclark@attorneydanielclark.com  
Website www.attorneydanielclark.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Crocker, Jeff    
Company
Address 1 47 Main St 
Address 2  
City State Zip Jaffrey, New Hampshire 03452-6138 
Phone 6035327731   Fax 
Email jcrocker@jaffreylaw.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Dillon, Denis    
Company mclane law firm
Address 1 100 market street 
Address 2  
City State Zip portsmouth, new hampshire 03801 
Phone 603 334 6921   Fax 
Email denis.dillon@mclane.com  
Website mclane.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Donlan, Christine    
Company Donlan Law P.L.L.C.
Address 1 20 Trafalgar Square 
Address 2 Suite 410 
City State Zip Nashua, NH 03063 
Phone 6038090724   Fax 
Email christine@donlanlawoffice.com  
Website www.donlanlawoffice.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Dwyer, Maureen    
Company Barradale, O'Connell, Newkirk & Dwyer PA
Address 1 3 Executive Park Dr., Suite 107 
Address 2 PO Box 10239 
City State Zip Bedford, NH 03110-0239 
Phone 603-644-0275   Fax 
Email mdwyer@bondpa.com  
Website www.bondpa.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Ferber, David    
Company Beasley & Ferber
Address 1 PO Box 2463 
Address 2  
City State Zip Concord, NH 03302 
Phone 6032255010   Fax 
Email david@beasleyferber.com  
Website www.beasleyferber.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Hincks, Juli    
Company Butenhof & Bomster
Address 1 149 Hanover Street, Ste 300 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03101 
Phone (603) 296-0428   Fax 
Email juli@butenhofbomster.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Holmes-Griffin, Jennifer    
Company Curtin Law Office PLLC
Address 1 40 Bay Street 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03104 
Phone 6036697700   Fax 
Email jholmes@curtinlawoffice.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Jones, Judith    
Company Butenhof & Bomster
Address 1 149 Hanover Street 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03101 
Phone (603) 296-0428   Fax 
Email jjones@butenhofbomster.com  
Website www.butenhofbomster.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Jutras, Robert    
Company Sheehan, Schiavoni, Jutras and Magliocchettti, LLP
Address 1 70 Bailey Boulevard 
Address 2  
City State Zip Haverhill, MA 01830 
Phone 978-373-9161   Fax 
Email rjutras@ssjmattorneys.com  
Website www.ssjmattorneys.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Kiniry, Ben    
Company Kiniry Law Firm
Address 1 9 Van Ger Drive 
Address 2  
City State Zip Bow, NH 03304 
Phone 8604634317   Fax 
Email ben@kinirylawfirm.com  
Website www.kinirylawfirm.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Lake, Warren    
Company Attorney at Law
Address 1 PO Box 123 
Address 2 3 Tower Hill Road 
City State Zip Sanbornton, NH 03269 
Phone 603-286-2287   Fax 
Email warren@warrenlakelawoffice.com  
Website www.warrenlakelawoffice.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Little, Pamela    
Company Law Offices of Pamela P. Little, PLLC
Address 1 103 Roxbury Street 
Address 2 Suite 214 
City State Zip Keene, NH 03431 
Phone 6033558005   Fax 
Email pam@pamlittlelaw.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Mansur, Carole    
Company Parnell, Michels & McKay, PLLC
Address 1 728 Hope St 
Address 2  
City State Zip Bristol, RI 02809 
Phone 6035735660   Fax 
Email cmansur@pmmlawyers.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Masse, Simone    
Company Robinson Boesch Sennott & Masse PA
Address 1 195 New Hampshire Avenue Suite 255 
Address 2  
City State Zip Portsmouth, NH 03801 
Phone 603-427-5380   Fax 
Email smasse@nhprobatelaw.com  
Website www.nhprobatelaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney McGuffin, Scott    
Company Attorney At Law
Address 1 67 Water Street 
Address 2 Suite 107 
City State Zip Laconia, NH 03246 
Phone (603) 524-0424   Fax 
Email scott@mcguffinlaw.com  
Website www.mcguffinlaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Moritz, Daphne    
Company Melendy Moritz PLLC
Address 1 23 South Main Street 
Address 2  
City State Zip Hanover, NH 03755 
Phone 603-643-6072   Fax 
Email daphne@melendymoritz.com  
Website daphne@melendymoritz.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Myskowski, Jan    
Company Myskowski & Matthews, PLLC
Address 1 14 Dixon Avenue 
Address 2 Suite 204 
City State Zip Concord, New Hampshire 03301 
Phone 603-227-6339   Fax 
Email jan@mmlawnh.com  
Website www.mmlawnh.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Nelson, Andrea    
Company Hamblett & Kerrigan
Address 1 20 Trafalgar Square 
Address 2 505 
City State Zip Nashua, NH 03063 
Phone 603-883-5501   Fax 
Email anelson@hamker.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney O'Neil, Kaitlin    
Company Normandin, Cheney & O'Neil, PLLC
Address 1 213 Union Ave 
Address 2  
City State Zip Laconia, NH 03246 
Phone 603-524-4380   Fax 
Email koneil@nco-law.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Perkins, Heather    
Company Connolly Law Offices PLLC
Address 1 176 Newport Rd 
Address 2 PO Box 2157 
City State Zip New London, New Hampshire 03257 
Phone 6038480809   Fax 
Email heather@connollylawoffices.com  
Website Louis1972 

  Print This Record
Attorney Ransom, Geoffrey    
Company Ransom Law Office, PLLC
Address 1 83 Clinton Street 
Address 2  
City State Zip Concord, NH 03301 
Phone (603) 715-2877   Fax 
Email geoffreyransom7@gmail.com  
Website www.nhtrustlaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Riddell, Joy    
Company Robinson, Boesch, Sennott & Masse P.A.
Address 1 195 New Hampshire Avenue 
Address 2 Suite 255 
City State Zip Portsmouth, NH 03801 
Phone 603-427-5380   Fax 
Email jriddell@nhprobatelaw.com  
Website www.nhprobatelaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Robinson, Kathleen    
Company Robinson, Boesch, Sennott & Masse, P.A.
Address 1 195 New Hampshire Avenue 
Address 2 Suite 255 
City State Zip Portsmouth, NH 03801 
Phone 603-427-5380   Fax 
Email krobinson@nhprobatelaw.com  
Website www.nhprobatelaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Runyon III, L Phillips    
Company
Address 1 22 High Street 
Address 2  
City State Zip Peterborough, NH 03458 
Phone 6039246284   Fax 
Email prunyon@runyonlawoffice.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Sammis, Lucy    
Company Connolly Law Offices, PLLC
Address 1 PO Box 2157 
Address 2  
City State Zip New London, NH 03257 
Phone 603-526-4520   Fax 
Email lucy@connollylawoffices.com  
Website lsammis0413 

  Print This Record
Attorney Sennott, Andrea    
Company Robinson Boesch Sennott & Masse, PA
Address 1 195 New Hampshire Avenue, Suite 255 
Address 2  
City State Zip Portsmouth, NH 03801 
Phone 603-427-5380   Fax 
Email asennott@nhprobatelaw.com  
Website www.nhprobatelaw.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Simpson, Aaron    
Company Simpson & Mulligan, PLLC
Address 1 Wheelock Office Park, Suite S-1 
Address 2 31 Old Etna Road 
City State Zip Lebanon, NH 03766 
Phone 6034481877   Fax 
Email ahs@simulaw.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Siracusa Hillman, Benjamin    
Company Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
Address 1 107 Storrs St, PO Box 2703 
Address 2  
City State Zip Concord, NH 03302 
Phone 6032257262   Fax 
Email bsiracusahillman@shaheengordon.com  
Website www.shaheengordon.com 

  Print This Record
Attorney Sturm, Sheila    
Company David G. Sturm, Counselors at Law, PLLC
Address 1 15 Union Street 
Address 2  
City State Zip Milford, NH 03055 
Phone 603-673-4543   Fax 
Email sheila@dgslaw.net  
Website www.dgslaw.net 

  Print This Record
Attorney Tetrault, Laura    
Company Barradale, O'Connell, Newkirk and Dwyer, P.A.
Address 1 3 Executive Park 
Address 2 Suite 107 
City State Zip Bedford, NEW HAMPSHIRE 03110 
Phone 6036440275   Fax 
Email ltetrault@bondpa.com  
Website  

  Print This Record
Attorney Windler, Christine    
Company Cronin, Bisson & Zalinsky
Address 1 722 Chestnut St. 
Address 2  
City State Zip Manchester, NH 03104 
Phone 603-624-4333   Fax 
Email cwindler@comcast.net  
Website cbzlaw.com 

© New Hampshire Chapter of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Inc.
 
© 2013 KWW